5 comments

  1. Hi Zanna, Nice name. I like singing the song Lanterns and other songs.
    You are a nice drawer especially self-portraits and I am your South Australian buddy Brianna.

    Hope to chat soon

    Brianna

  2. Hi Brianna,
    Thank you for commenting on my blog. I like your name too. I sing all the time for fun. I also compete in eisteddfods each year for singing and have been on TV for singing too. I am your buddy from Queensland
    Talk more soon!

    Zanna

  3. Hi Zanna
    I never knew you were a singer. Do you have any favourites? I have a friend who is a singer and she says singing makes her happy again whenever she is feeling down.
    Mrs S

  4. Hi Zanna

    Very proud of your blog. You are a very talented, beautiful human whom I adore.

    Keep up the good work lovely.

    Lots of love
    Dad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *